Contact Us

G. Sameera Sree Deepti - Cordinator Entre Club
p14deeptigss@iimahd.ernet.in
Official id: entre@iimahd.ernet.in

Entre's Partners


Core Team

G. Sameera Sree Deepti | PGP - 2

Electronics and communication Engineer, BITS Pilani (Hyderabad campus)
p14deeptigss@iimahd.ernet.in
Ashar Khan | PGP - 2

Mechanical & Automation Engineer, Indraprastha University
Internship: SC Johnson (All Out), Marketing Division
p14asharak@iimahd.ernet.in
Pinaaki Aggarwal | PGP - 2

Materials and Metallurgical Engineer, IIT Kanpur
iOS Application Developer, Fueled Inc.
Internship: Kalaari Capital, Summer Consultant in Venture Capital
p14pinaakia@iimahd.ernet.in
Internship: Kalaari Capital, Summer Consultant in Venture Capital
Ravi Kiran Sambhoju | PGP - 2

B.Tech. Engineering Physics, IIT Bombay
Senior Associate, iRunway
p14ravikirans@iimahd.ernet.in
Rakesh R. | PGP - 2

Electronics Engineer, College Of Engineering Trivandrum
Director Marketing, Cares renewables
Internship: J&J Medical, IRDP Intern- Marketing.
p14rakeshr@iimahd.ernet.in
Sidharrth S | PGP - 2

B.E Electronics and Communication; Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai
Associate Software Engineer, Fidelity Business Service India Pvt Ltd
Internship: Saint Gobain; designation - Summer Intern
p14sidharrths@iimahd.ernet.in
Chintan Dudhela | PGP - 2

B.Tech (Electronics and Communication), Nirma University
Internship: Summer Trainee, Program office - Buildabazaar, Infibeam
p14chintanmd@iimahd.ernet.in
Naresh Raghuraman | PGP - 2

Computer Science Engineer, BITS Pilani, Pilani Campus
Internship: HUL, Sales and Marketing
p14nareshr@iimahd.ernet.in
Jagpreet Singh | PGP - 2

B.Tech, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
Senior Systems Engineer, Infosys Limited
Internship: ITLP, GE
p14jagpreets@iimahd.ernet.in
Savil Gupta | PGP - 2

Electrical and Electronics Engineer, BITS Pilani
Analyst, Credit Suisse
Internship: Mckinsey & Co, Summer Associate
p14savilg@iimahd.ernet.in
Nikita Agarwal | PGP - 2

Computer Science Engineer, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology
Administrative Personnel, Family Business in Retailing, p14nikita@iimahd.ernet.in
Siddhartha Kumar Kunta | PGP - 2

B.Tech in Biotechnology, NIT Warangal
Software Engineer, Wipro technologies ltd
p14siddharthakk@iimahd.ernet.in
Rohit Mitta | PGP - 2

Mechanical Engineer, IIT Madras
Associate Engineer, Caterpillar India Pvt. Ltd, Chennai
p14rohitmitta@iimahd.ernet.in
G.Shrikant | PGP - 2

Mechanical Engineer, IIT Kharagpur
Software Developer, Oracle
Internship: PWC, Designation : Associate Consultant
p14shrikantg@iimahd.ernet.in
Sayantan Deb | PGP - 2

B.E. Instrumentation & Electronics, Jadhavpur University
Internship: PwC (Consulting), Summer Trainee
p14sayantand@iimahd.ernet.in
Shah Ashay Subhash | PGP - 2
>
Electrical Engineer, IIT Bombay
Sr. Research Associate, KPIT Technologies Ltd.
Internship: Associate Consultant, Bain and Co.
p14ashayss@iimahd.ernet.in
Deepesh Agrawal | PGP - 2

B.Tech (Food Process Engg), Indian Institute of Crop Processing Technology, Thanjavur
a14deepesha@iimahd.ernet.in
Altamish Ahmad | PGP - 2

Computer Science and Engineer, IIIT, Hyderabad
Senior Developer, Adobe
Intern - IDG ventures, India
p14altamish@iimahd.ernet.in
Akshita Ganesh | PGP - 2

BA Economics, National University of Singapore
Associate Product Manager, Zynga
Internship: Summer Associate, Mckinsey
p14akshitag@iimahd.ernet.in
Kanishk Mehta | PGP - 1

Computer Science Engineer, BITS Pilani
Software Development Engineer, Amazon
p15kanishkm@iimahd.ernet.in
Piyush Agarwal | PGP - 1

B.E. (hons) Civil Engineering, BITS Pilani
Engineer - Corporate Strategy, VA Tech WABAG Limited
p15piyush@iimahd.ernet.in
Rahul Jhunjhunwala | PGP - 1

Mechanical Engineer, NIT Durgapur
Territory Service Manager, Maruti Suzuki India Limited
p15rahulj@iimahd.ernet.in
Chinmaya Sitaram Gawde | PGP - 1

B.Tech in Food Engineering and Technology, University Institute of Chemical Technology
Senior Business Analyst, Evalueserve
a15chinmayag@iimahd.ernet.in
V R S Lakshmi | PGP - 1

A M.E. Biotechnology, BITS Pilani
Executive - Business Development, Unique Biotech
a15vrslakshmi@iimahd.ernet.in
Sahil Mehta | PGP - 1

B.E. Computer Science, MSc. Economics, BITS, Pilani - Hyderabad Campus
Senior Business Analyst, Tata Consultancy Services
p15sahilm@iimahd.ernet.in
Sachin Gupta | PGP - 1

B. Tech. Mathematics and Computing, IIT Guwahati
iOS Developer, Oracle Commerce
p15saching@iimahd.ernet.in
Rohit Poddar | PGP - 1

Mechanical Engineer (Mechatronics), Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
p15rohitp@iimahd.ernet.in
Hrishikesh Pardeshi | PGP - 1

Computer Science Engineer, NIT Trichy
Software Engineer, Adobe & Amazon
p15hrishikeshp@iimahd.ernet.in
Piyush Lahoti | PGP - 1

Computer Science Engineer, IIT Indore
Software Engineer, Housing.com & CA Technologies
p15piyushl@iimahd.ernet.in